Upcoming Events

2022:

Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists and Leprologists (IADVL EC)
with IADVL Leadership Pipeline Committee
and Skin of Color Society (SOCS)
Present
International Dermatology Society – CME Program 6
(An IADVL President’s International CME Initiative)

THERAPEUTICS IN SKIN OF COLOR PATIENTS
Sunday, September 18, 2022
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM IST
8:30 AM – 10:30 AM CDT
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EDT

Session Brochure


Transforming the Management of Rosacea in Skin of Color This educational webinar offers certifications for continuing education through the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC). Physicians can earn a maximum of 0.50 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ and nurses can earn 0.50 ANCC Contact Hour(s) (0.25 contact hours are in the area of pharmacology).


IMCAS World Congress 2020 Program Whitening and ethnic skin (in collaboration with SOCS) Saturday, February 1, 2020


5-Continent-Congress Thursday, August 27 – Sunday, August 30, 2020

**** END of IMCAS REFERENCE **** ****END OF OLD CONTENT FOR REFERENCE –>

Newsletter Icon

Research Award

Click here for more information on the Valeant Research Award.

Learn More
>

Curtis Icon

Cutis Journal

Read published peer-reviewed articles written your by Skin of Color Society members

Newsletter Icon

Join Our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and happenings related to The Skin of Color Society.