Calendar

Upcoming Events 2022

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Therapeutics in Skin of Color Patients | SOCS x IADVL 2022

September 18 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists and Leprologists (IADVL EC)
with IADVL Leadership Pipeline Committee
and Skin of Color Society (SOCS)
Present
International Dermatology Society – CME Program 6
(An IADVL President’s International CME Initiative)

THERAPEUTICS IN SKIN OF COLOR PATIENTS
Sunday, September 18, 2022
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM IST
8:30 AM – 10:30 AM CDT
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EDT

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Website:
https://therapeuticsinskinofcolor.virtual.acad360.com/

Venue

Zoom Meeting