About SOCS

Board of Directors

President – Andrew F. Alexis, MD, MPH, FAAD
President-Elect – Victoria Barbosa, MD, MPH, MBA, FAAD
Secretary/Treasurer – Shawn Kwatra, MD, FAAD
Immediate Past President – Valerie M. Harvey, MD, MPH, FAAD

The Skin of Color Society Board of Directors
Murad Alam, MD, MSCI, MBA, FAAD
Pamela S. Allen, MD, FAAD
Naiara Barbosa, MD, FAAD
Corey Hartman, MD, FAAD
Jenna C. Lester, MD, FAAD
Janiene Luke, MD, FAAD
Tiffany T. Mayo, MD, FAAD
E. Nikki Pritchett, MD, MPH, FAAD
Caroline Robinson, MD, FAAD
Rebecca Vasquez, MD, FAAD

Founding Members
Valerie D. Callender, MD, FAAD
Vincent DeLeo, MD, FAAD
Pearl Grimes, MD, FAAD
Aditya Gupta, MD
Rebat Halder, MD, FAAD
Victoria Holloway, MD
Sewon Kang, MD, FAAD
A. Paul Kelly, MD
Henry W. Lim, MD, FAAD
Amit G. Pandya, MD
Marta I. Rendon, MD, FAAD
David Rodriquez, MD
Miguel Sanchez, MD
Richard Scher, MD
Susan C. Taylor, MD, FAAD

Newsletter Icon

Research Award

Click here for more information on the Valeant Research Award.

Learn More

Curtis Icon

Cutis Journal

Read published peer-reviewed articles written your by Skin of Color Society members

Newsletter Icon

Join Our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and happenings related to The Skin of Color Society.